Hallows Die are the proud recipients of the Toronto Independent Music Awards’ best Metal, Punk, Surf, or Ska award for 2013-2014. We would like to congratulate the other winners, and thank everyone involved, especially the listed grand jury: Alan Cross, Christopher Ward, Hill Kourkoutis, Priya Ramanujam, Phillip McPherson, Korey Schafer, and Ari Kaplan; Joe Chisholm, Dani Oliva, and Andrew Suarez for being the best damned bar back there ever was.

An even more special thanks to those of you who came and thrashed it up with us at the Decade Party. Our livers will never be the same.

Hallows Die on Facebook

Hallows Die on Twitter

Hallows Die on the internet (You are here)